Proceedings of the First International Information Exchange Meeting on Actinide and Fission Product Separation and Transmutation 1990, Mito, Japan


SESSION 1 Chairman: Professor Y. Yamamoto (Japan)

SESSION 2 Chairman: Professor K. Ebert (Germany)

SESSION 3 Chairman: Dr. C. Weber (United States)

SESSION 4 Chairman: Mr. J. Lefevre (France)

SESSION 5 Chairman: Dr. L. Koch (CEC)

SESSION 6 Chairman: Dr. H. Umezawa (Japan)

Last reviewed: 6 April 2011