Expert Group on the High Priority Request List (HPRL) for Nuclear Data

WPEC Expert Group - EGHPRL (SG-C)

Information on this web page is for exclusive use by participants in the subgroup activities. The data from this web page should not be quoted or used without the explicit consent of the contributing author.


Summaries of 2003-2007 Meetings


Related Documents


Representing Representative(s)
ENDF, USA Y. Danon (RPI), D. Smith (ANL)
JEFF, NEA DB E. Dupont (CEA, France), A. Plompen (EC-JRC-Geel, Belgium), G. Rimpault (CEA, France)
JENDL, Japan N. Iwamoto (JAEA), O. Iwamoto (JAEA), T. Iwasaki (Tohoku), A. Kimura (JAEA), K. Yokoyama (JAEA)
BROND, Russia V. Koscheev (IPPE), V. Pronyaev (IPPE)
CENDL, China Zhigang Ge (CIAE), Xichao Ruan (CIAE), Sun Weili (IAPCM), Haicheng Wu (CIAE)
Korea Young-Ouk Lee (KAERI)
Romania A. Negret (IFIN-HH)
IAEA R. Capote, A. Koning, A. Trkov
NEA M. Fleming


For more information, please contact: Michael Fleming

Last update: 3 September 2018