Nuclear Legislation in Central and Eastern Europe and the NIS (2003)

2003 Overview

ISBN : 92-64-01542-6
Adobe Acrobat PDF Document - on 9/21/20 at 11:43 AM
- Adobe Acrobat PDF Document on 12/20/19 at 2:37 PM

This publication examines the legislation and regulations governing the peaceful uses of nuclear energy in eastern European countries. It covers 11 countries from Central and Eastern Europe and 12 countries from the New Independent States:

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan.

The chapters follow a systematic format making it easier for the reader to carry out research and compare information.