<![CDATA[NEA CPS abstracts]]> //www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/new Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0100 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0100 contact@oecd-nea.org (OECD Nuclear Energy Agency) Copyright 2016 OECD/NEA //www.oecd-nea.org/tools/images/nea.jpg <![CDATA[NEA CPS abstracts]]> //www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/new NEA Framework en-gb http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 1440 <![CDATA[PSR-0614, COBRA-SFS CYCLE 4 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/psr-0614/ PSR-0614 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEA-1891, ZZ-VITJEFF32.BOLIB (Tested)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1891/ NEA-1891 Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEA-1889, MEGA (Tested)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1889/ NEA-1889 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CCC-0831, ADVANTG 3.0.3 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/ccc-0831/ CCC-0831 Thu, 25 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEA-1857, PHITS-2.82 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1857/ NEA-1857 Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEA-1833, FLUKA2011.2C.3 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1833/ NEA-1833 Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEA-1890, FISPACT-II (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1890/ NEA-1890 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEA-1886, PENGEOM (Tested)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1886/ NEA-1886 Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[PSR-0610, GADRAS-DRF-18.5.7 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/psr-0610/ PSR-0610 Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[PSR-0352, SCAMPI (Tested)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/psr-0352/ PSR-0352 Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[CCC-0829, COG11.1 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/ccc-0829/ CCC-0829 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[NEA-1887, DESAE (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1887/ NEA-1887 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[IAEA1388, FOTELP-2014 (Tested)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/iaea1388/ IAEA1388 Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0200