<![CDATA[NEA CPS abstracts]]> //www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/new Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 contact@oecd-nea.org (OECD Nuclear Energy Agency) Copyright 2017 OECD/NEA //www.oecd-nea.org/tools/images/nea.jpg <![CDATA[NEA CPS abstracts]]> //www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/new NEA Framework en-gb http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 1440 <![CDATA[NEA-1845, MURE V2 - SMURE (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1845/ NEA-1845 Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CCC-0638, TART2016 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/ccc-0638/ CCC-0638 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEA-1857, PHITS-2.88 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1857/ NEA-1857 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEA-1898, SAUNA V1.1 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1898/ NEA-1898 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CCC-0834, SCALE 6.2.1 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/ccc-0834/ CCC-0834 Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[CCC-0767, SWORD 6.0 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/ccc-0767/ CCC-0767 Fri, 16 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[CCC-0837, CEPXS (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/ccc-0837/ CCC-0837 Fri, 22 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[IAEA1437, SUPERMC (Tested)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/iaea1437/ IAEA1437 Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[NEA-1896, MOSRA-SRAC (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1896/ NEA-1896 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[NEA-1895, ENDSAM (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1895/ NEA-1895 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[CCC-0826, SCEPTRE 1.7 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/ccc-0826/ CCC-0826 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[NEA-1893, DECAYHEAT.MT (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1893/ NEA-1893 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[NEA-1892, CUMYIELD.MT (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1892/ NEA-1892 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[NEA-1894, INVENTDYN.MT (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1894/ NEA-1894 Fri, 10 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[PSR-0614, COBRA-SFS CYCLE 4 (Arrived)]]> http://www.oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/psr-0614/ PSR-0614 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0100