Nuclear Energy Agency contacts

OECD Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA)
46, Quai Alphonse Le Gallo
92100 Boulogne-Billancourt
Media enquiries:
Tel.: + 33 1 45 24 10 10
Switchboard (OECD):
Tel.: + 33 1 45 24 82 00

Central e-mail:
Tel.: + 33 1 45 24 10 15
Fax: + 33 1 45 24 11 10
Office hours: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., Monday to Friday.
Visitors reception and deliveries:
Tel.: + 33 1 45 24 11 00

Office of the Director-General

William D. Magwood, IV

CV in English | CV en français | Press photo

NEA organisational structure

Director-General: William D. Magwood, IV

Deputy Director-General and Chief Nuclear Officer: Daniel Iracane

Deputy Director-General for Management and Planning: Masahiko Fujihara

Office of Budget and Finance: Helena Potter, Head

Human Resources and Administration Team: Lydie Guyot, Manager

Information Technology Team: Andrea Ventura, Manager

Office of Policy and Co-ordination: Daniela Lulache, Head

Central Secretariat: Andrew Macintyre, Head

Multilateral Co-operation and Steering Committee Secretariat: Aleshia Duncan, Senior Advisor

Division of Nuclear Safety Technology and Regulation: Ho Nieh, Head

Division of Radioactive Waste Management and Decommissioning: Gloria Kwong, Acting Head

Division of Radiological Protection and Human Aspects of Nuclear Safety: Yeonhee Hah, Head

Division of Nuclear Science: Tatiana Ivanova, Head

Data Bank: Kenya Suyama, Head

Division of Nuclear Technology Development and Economics: Sama Bilbao y León, Head

Office of Legal Counsel: Ximena Vasquez-Maignan, Head

Last updated: 7 June 2018